DM Mama Record Boss & Nigerian Renowned Recording Artiste, Timaya drops his highly anticipated project titled “Gratitude”.

The new Album is compiled with 15 amazing tracks with no guest features.

Check tracklist below, Download Gratitude Album by Timaya and Enjoy!!

1. Born To Win

2. Iberibe

3. Don Dada

4. Something Must Kill A Man

5. No Limit

6. The Mood

7. Chulo Bother Nobody

8. Okaka

9. Gra Gra

10. Local N Bougie

11. Ebiola Papa

12. L.O.V.E

13. The Light

14. I Can’t Kill Myself

15. Buru