Snoweezy – “Imperfection EP”

Aderinoye Hassan Taiwo (SNOWEEZY) puts out his first body of work, following the successes of Various hit singles ranging from Sombodi featuring Bella Shmurda to Mention among others. Snoweezy felt its best to bless his precious and endless supportive fans with a Body of Work which he titled “IMPERFECTION”  . The EP Consist of 7 tracks, 6  New Sounds and 1 of his great hits Sombodi.

The E.P. features relatively young producers such as Mansa Jabulani, Shegzman Mix, Trapboi Tay, AjeOnTheMix, LarryLanes, Kss and Samgroove Beats.


1. Intro  (Prod By Mansa Jabulani)  DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Dreams Turn Reality Remix ft Otega ( Prod by ShegzmanMix & LarryLanes)  DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Fire dance (Prod by SamgrooveBeats)   DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Calm Down (Prod by Mansa Jabulani )  DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sombodi ft Bella Shmurda (Prod by TrapBoi Tay) DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Gbagbe (Prod by TrapBoi Tay) DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Mama G (Prod by KSS) DOWNLOAD MP3


Tracks 2, 3, 4, 5, 6 Mixed and mastered by (AjeOnTheMix) Track 7 Mixed by ( ShegzmanMix) 

All songs written by: Aderinoye Hassan Taiwo ( Snoweezy)

About Liteup9ja 181 Articles
Welcome to liteup9ja blog, we keep you updated with latest music, movies, gossips and comedy skits. Always do us well by sharing our contents on your various platforms and social media handles. Liteup9ja loves you

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.