Full Album: Lynkzzy – Pain Before Pleasure

Mobile Category

The record company, Deep Case Records is proud to release the Album of their  talented artiste, Lynkzzy. The new Album titled “Pain Before Pleasure” is a hot tune designed for music lovers and all kinds of celebrations and mood.

Pain Before Pleasure Track lists;

  1. Ugly Truth (Intro 2)
  2. Memory Emotions
  3. Letter to Madusa
  4. Act a Fool
  5. Drink pt2
  6. Covid 19
  7. This Niggas ft Cash Money Ap
  8. Pound Cake

Kindly Stream and Enjoy Pain Before Pleasure Album by Lynkzzy Below;

About Liteup9ja 313 Articles
Welcome to liteup9ja blog, we keep you updated with latest music, movies, gossips and comedy skits. Always do us well by sharing our contents on your various platforms and social media handles. Liteup9ja loves you

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.